Chibi Vampire Volume 4 (2007) by Yuna Kagesaki

Description: Fighting temptation for quite awhile, Karin has been able to stave off the urge to bite the handsome, if misfortunate, Kenta Usui. Instead, she tries to do nice things for him, but, alas, this is becoming more and more difficult! Deep down, is there some romance blooming between them? If the gossip floating through the school halls is any indication, Karin might as well bite the boy who’s causing her so much confusion!

Review: I continue to be delighted with this series. This novel shows the budding relationship between Karin and Kenta. Although, I am getting tired of all the hinting. I just wish that it would go somewhere. I enjoy the humor and can’t wait to read the rest of the series.

Score: 4 out of 5

About Michelle

I'm a Midwest girl who has landed herself on the east coast. I spend my days in libraryland. My passion/specialty is graphic novels, manga, and anime. For a few weekends of the year you will find me at an anime convention somewhere on the east coast.

Leave a Reply

